California Milk Advisory Board 2017 Executive Committee Officers

TRACY, Calif.— April 5, 2017 — Newly elected 2017 officers of the California Milk Advisory Board Executive Committee are (top row, left to right): Member-at-Large Renae De Jager of Chowchilla, Chairman Dante Migliazzo of Atwater and Kirsten Areias of Los Banos. Shown in the bottom row (left to right) are Treasurer Tony Louters of Merced, Secretary Essie Bootsma of Lakeview and Vice Chairman Josh Zonneveld of Laton. Not shown, Member-at-Large Ron Koetsier of Visalia.

Written by 

Related posts

Please Leave a Reply About Our Post

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.